Our life is good, not perfect, a work in progress – but good.

Tuesday (on Wednesday)

I keep forgetting to update the blog in the evenings.  I guess I work on the computer enough during the day that I don’t want to at night.

Today I have 3 pictures to share.  I’ve noticed lately that I take pictures mostly of sunsets, flowers, clouds (lots of clouds), trees, etc.  I’ve decided that I’m simply in love with nature.  The pictures I have here are things that remind me of fall.  Clouds of course, and a picture of a flower pot at home with Zinnias, which happen to be my current fav flower.  So enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

These Mountains We Climb

Loss. Faith. Triumph.

The House of Hendrix

where joy, imperfection, and grace abound.

The Nuptials of Brian and Cammie Jan

Let's Celebrate, shall we?

